Brokeness-Surrender-Holiness Trilogy (Softcover 3 Books)

Brokenness-Surrender-Holiness Trilogy (Softcover 3 Books)

Nancy DeMoss Wolgemuth


In stock

Do you long to give yourself wholly to God? These three heart-changing, powerful books by Nancy Leigh DeMoss will show you how. In Brokenness, you’ll read Nancy’s moving, true account of how God created a time of deep repentance—and about the astonishing revival that followed. In Surrender, you’ll learn the first step towards a deeper, richer, victorious spiritual life. In Holiness, you’ll be given the practical principles for having a life that is set apart and a heart that is set on fire for God.

Revive Our Hearts Trilogy Set
by Nancy Leigh DeMoss
Holiness: The Heart God Purifies (Softcover, 224 pages)
Surrender: The Heart God Controls (Softcover, 196 pages)
Brokenness: THe Heart God Revives (Softcover, 177 pages)

Weight 23.00 oz

Add a Donation