True Girl Fiction Bundle

True Girl Fiction – Bundle

Dannah Gresh, Chizuruoke Anderson, Janet Mylin, Suzy Weibel


In stock

SKU: 85231 Categories: , ,

Looking for the perfect gift for your tween girl? Help point her to the truth of God’s Word in a fun way with the True Girl fiction series.

This set contains all four books of the series: Just Call Me Kate, T is for Antonia, Yuzi’s False Alarm, and Danika’s Totally Terrible Loss.

True Girl Fiction Bundle
4 books

Weight 16.0 oz

Add a Donation